YMCA programs run on a variety of different schedules, offering greater flexibility for participants to find programs that meet their schedule. The Y offers 7-week session programs, school-year (Academy) programs and seasonal programs.

View Open Programs


7-Week Session Programs

YMCA session programs are offered for seven weeks six times a year. Session programs include swim lessons, arts programs, sports classes and more.

Winter 2022

  • Winter programs run from Monday, January 3, 2022 - Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • Registration opens on Monday, November 15, 2021
    • Online registration closes on Sunday, January 2, 2022
    • In-person registration closes on Sunday, January 16, 2022

Spring 2022

  • Registration opens on Monday, January 17, 2022 for both Early and Late Spring Sessions

Early Spring

  • Early Spring programs run from Monday, February 28, 2022 - Sunday April 17, 2022.
    • Online registration closes on Sunday, February 27, 2022
    • In-person registration closes on Sunday, March 13, 2022

Late Spring

  • Late Spring programs run from Monday, April 25, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022.
    • Online registration closes on Sunday, April 24, 2022
    • In-person registration closes on Sunday, May 8, 2022

Summer 2022

  • Summer programs run from Monday, June 20, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022
  • Registration opens on Monday, May 9, 2022
    • Online registration closes on Sunday, June 19, 2022
    • In-person registration closes on Sunday, July 3, 2022

Fall 2022

  • Registration opens on Monday, August 1, 2022 for both Early and Late Fall Sessions

Early Fall

  • Early Fall programs run from Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022.
    • Online registration closes on Sunday, September 4, 2022
    • In-person registration closes on Sunday, September 18, 2022

Late Fall

  • Late Fall programs run from Monday, October 31, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022.
    • Online registration closes on Sunday, October 30, 2022
    • In-person registration closes on Sunday,November 13, 2022

Academy Programs

Many of our childcare, dance and gymnastics programs run on an academy or school year calendars, beginning in September and running through May or June. Registration for these programs opens on in August each year, and interested parties can register throughout the year. Payments are made through a monthly or weekly payment plan. 
 


Youth Sports Leagues 2022

Youth Sports Leagues are eight-week programs offered throughout the year. They teach team play and skills. Learn more about Youth Sports

Winter Basketball

Registration opens Monday, November 15, 2021
Registration closes Sunday, December 19, 2021

Winter Basketball runs from Monday, January 3, 2022 - Sunday, February 20, 2022.

Early Spring Basketball

Registration opens Monday, January 17, 2022
Registration closes Sunday, February 13, 2022

Early Spring Basketball runs from Monday, February 28 2022 - Sunday, April 17, 2022.

*Easter Week April 17, 2022, will have no practices or games.

Late Spring Basketball and Soccer

Registration opens Monday, March 14, 2022
Registration closes Sunday, April 10, 2022

Late Spring Basketball and Soccer run from Monday, April 25, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022.

*Memorial Day May 30, 2022, will have no practices or games.

Early Fall Basketball and Soccer

Registration opens Monday, July 25, 2022
Registration closes Sunday, August 21, 2022

Early Fall Basketball and Soccer run from Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - Sunday, October 23, 2022.

*Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 will have no practices or games.

Late Fall Basketball 

Registration opens Monday, September 19, 2022
Registration closes Sunday, October 16, 2022

Late Fall Basketball runs from Monday, October 31, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022.

*Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 will have no practices or games.